Middle School 7-9

Our students are exposed to a wide range of curriculum offerings to prepare them for life beyond school.

The subjects we teach in Years 7 to 9 are developed in accordance with the requirements of the Australian Curriculum (ACARA) the Australian Curriculum, Assessment and Reporting Authority.


Years 7-9

In Years 7-9 all students will experience all areas of the curriculum:

  • Religious Education
  • Design and Technology
  • English
  • Food Technology
  • Health and PE
  • Humanities and Project Based Learning
  • Language - Indonesian
  • Mathematics
  • Science and STEM
  • Drama
  • Music
  • Visual Arts