Calendar

Events

Date

Front Office Return

Monday 20 January 2020

Uniform Shop Open (Contact Office for times)

Tuesday - Friday 21-24 January 2020

Student Return (Year 12)

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Student Return (Year 7)

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Student Return (Years 8-11)

Thursday 30 January 2020

Year 7 Student/Parent/Oratory Teacher Interviews (SPOT)

Thursday 23 January 2020

Year 7 Student/Parent/Oratory Teacher Interviews (SPOT)

Friday 24 January 2020

Year 12 Parent/Student Information Night

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Welcome to House Function Handley (Year 7 only)

Monday 3 February 2020

Student Photo Day

Monday 3 February 2020

Welcome to House Function Mazzarello (Year 7 only)

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Catch Up Photo Day

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Opening of School Year College Assembly

Friday 7 February 2020

Welcome to House Function Occhiena (Year 7 only)

Monday 10 February 2020

Welcome to House Function de Sales (Year 7 only)

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Year 7 Camp

Wednesday - Friday 26 - 28 February 2020

College Athletics Carnival

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Year 7-12 SPOT Interviews - CANCELLED

Thursday 19 March 2020

Pupil Free Day 

Thursday 19 March 2020

College Open Day - POSTPONED

Sunday 22 March 2020

Parent/Student/Teacher Interviews Years 7-12

Monday 30 March 2020

Parent/Student/Teacher Interviews Years 7-12

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Pupil Free Day

Thursday 28 May 2020

College Swimming Carnival

Friday 12 June 2020

Parent/Student/Teacher Interviews Years 7-12

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Year 12 Retreat

Wednesday - Friday 1-3 July 2020

Subject Selection Expo and Information Night

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Year 10 & 11 Subject Selection Interviews

Tuesday 11 August 2020

SPOT Interviews/Year 10 & 11 Subject Selection Interviews

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Pupil Free Day 

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Year 10 & 11 Subject Selection Interviews

Thursday 13 August 2020

Parent/Student/Teacher Interviews Years 7-12

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Xavier Day

Friday 4 September 2020

Pupil Free Day

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Year 11 Pupil Free Day - Formal

Friday 25 September 2020

Xavier in Concert

Friday 16 October 2020

Year 12 Final Assembly (am)/Year 12 Graduation Mass and Ceremony

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Year 12 SACE Exams Commence

Monday 2 November 2020

Year 9 Camp 

Monday - Friday 9-13 November 2020

Pupil Free Days (Years 7-11)

Monday - Tuesday 16-17 November 2020

Year 7 2021 Parent Information Night

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Presentation Assembly

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Year 7-12 Final Day

Friday 4 December 2020

Year 7 2021 Orientation Day

Monday 7 December 2020

Year 12 Graduation Dinner

Wednesday 9 December 2020

--