Events Calendar

Handley Cup Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Balaklava Eisteddfod  Friday, 4 August 2017
House Cross Country Final Tuesday, 8 August 2017
Cosmic Camp Wednesday, 9 August 2017 - Friday, 11 August 2017
Yr 10 Subject Selection Interviews Wednesday, 9 August 2017 & Thursday, 10 August 2017
College Board Meeting Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Pupil Free Day Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Yr 8-12 Parent/Teacher/Student Interviews Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Xavier Day Friday, 18 August 2017
Barolo Appeal Monday, 21 August 2017 - Friday, 8 September 2017
Yr 11 Subject Selections Tuesday, 22 August 2017 & Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Staff Formation Day - pupil free day Monday, 4 September 2017
Year 11 Faith Formation Day Thursday, 21 September 2017
Year 12 Exams Monday, 25 September 2017 - Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Year 8 Immunizations Tuesday, 26 September 2017
End of Term 3, early dismissal Friday, 29 September 2017
Year 11 Study Day Friday, 29 September 2017
Year 11 Formal Friday, 29 September 2017
Public Holiday Monday, 2 October 2017
< back